Poets Of The Fall – ‘Alchemy’ Track Listing Released…

Poets Of The Fall will release a CD/DVD hit compilation on March 16, 2011, titled ‘Alchemy Vol. 1’. It will contain a hand-picked selection of the band’s favorite tracks from 2003-2011, all of their music videos along with a brand new song called ‘Can You Hear Me’. The new track will be released as a single in February and is available through their Webshop. You can also hear it in Remedy Entertainment’s upcoming remake of their classic game Death Rally. The CD/DVD is available for pre-order from their Webshop and includes a bonus wall flag for all pre-orders. The track listing for ‘Alchemy Vol. 1’ is listed below.

Poets Of The Fall - Alchemy Vol. 1

Alchemy Vol. 1

  1. Can You Hear Me
  2. Late Goodbye
  3. Lift
  4. Illusion & Dream
  5. Stay
  6. Sleep
  7. Carnival Of Rust
  8. Locking Up The Sun
  9. Roses
  10. The Ultimate Fling
  11. Diamonds For Tears
  12. Dreaming Wide Awake
  13. War
  14. Given And Denied
  15. No End, No Beginning

The band will begin their Alchemy Tour on March 18, 2011 at Tavastia in Helsinki, Finland. All tickets can be purchased through Live Nation or directly from the venue. Scheduled dates are listed below:

  • 03/18/11 @ Tavastia in Helsinki, FInland
  • 04/08/11 @ Glav Club in St. Petersburg, Russia
  • 04/09/11 @ P!PL Club in Moscow, Russia
  • 05/28/11 @ Stare Misto Rock Festival in Lviv, Ukraine

You may also like...